top of page

Battleground States

If a state has a reasonable chance of being won by either candidate, we consider it to be a 'Battleground State.' Currently, there are 10 such states. They are:

Arizona, Colorado, Florida, Iowa, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and Virginia

General overview

A basic summary of how the candidates are fairing in Battleground States

State results

Results of each Battleground State

bottom of page